Personnel Email Directory

Vicki Cooper
Controller
vicki@coopermech.com

Chrissy Houpt
Showroom Manager
chrissy@coopermech.com

Mary Ellen O’Brien
Marketing & Recruiting
maryellen@coopermech.com

Louis Cooper Jr.
President
information@coopermech.com

Jeff Zeleny
General Manager-HVAC
jeff@coopermech.com

Tekla Murphy
Accounts Receivable
information@coopermech.com

Jimmy Mihalko
Service Scheduler
jimmy@coopermech.com

Steve Solosky
Service Manager
steve@coopermech.com

Norm Diehl
Parts Counter
information@coopermech.com

Donna Hand
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
donna@coopermech.com