Personnel Email Directory
Bud Kingsbury
HVAC Management & Sales
bud@coopermech.comJeff Zeleny
HVAC Management & Sales
jeff@coopermech.com

Jeff Pool
HVAC Scheduling
information@coopermech.com

Louis Cooper Jr.
Plumbing Manager
information@coopermech.com

Randy Weaver
Plumbing Scheduling, Gas Piping & Service
information@coopermech.com

Vicki Cooper
Office Manager
vicki@coopermech.com

Chrissy Houpt
Showroom Coordinator
chrissy@coopermech.com

Tekla Murphy
Marketing
tekla@coopermech.comJimmy Mihalko
Customer Service Dispatcher
jimmy@coopermech.com

Steve Solosk
Customer Service Manager
steve@coopermech.com

Jesse Davis
Duct Fabrication
information@coopermech.com

Norman Diehl
Parts Counter, Warehouse, Receiving Manager
information@coopermech.com

Donna Hand
Purchasing
donna@coopermech.com

Tina Smith
Human Resources
tina@coopermech.com